Macerata

62100

Gabriele Carinelli

(Recanati 19.04.77)

CRCGRL77D19H211D

gabriele.carinelli@notariato.it

Corso Cairoli 116

0733.1834288

11.09.17

11.09.17

LUN MER VEN
Macerata

62100

Alessandro Alessandrini Calisti

(Macerata 05.03.74)

LSSLSN74C05E783P

aalessandrinicalisti@notariato.it

via Gasparrini 17

0733.261675/261682

05.03.20

25.06.08

MAR MER VEN
Macerata
62100

Giuseppe Belogi

(Civitanova M. 1.6.51)

BLGGPP51HO1C770E

gbelogi@notariato.it

Via Velluti 118

0733.283433/288200

17.01.95

12.03.81

MER GIO VEN
Macerata

62100

Lucia Borri

(Macerata 16.3.63)

BRRLCU63C56E783K

lucia_borri@virgilio.it

Via E. Filiberto 8

0733.231296/271668

05.08.96

29.03.94

MAR MER VEN
Macerata

62100

Maria Amelia Salvi

(Terlizzi 13.05.73)

SLVMML73E53L109R

msalvi@notariato.it

Via Morbiducci 55

0733.231311/233690

22.09.08

30.06.04

LUN MER GIO
Civitanova M.

62012

Piergiorgio Moscetta

(Roma 13.2.60)

MSCPGR60B13H501B

pmoscetta@notariato.it

Via Montenero 9

0733.774388/810591

13.06.89

13.06.89

MAR MER VEN
Civitanova M.

62012

Massimo Luchetti

(Recanati 07.06.73)

LCHMSM73H07H211W

mluchetti@notariato.it

c.so Dalmazia 5

0733.773865/782501

02.12.13

25.06.12

MAR MER GIO
Civitanova M.

62012

Enrico Damiani

(Macerata 1.11.66)

DMNNRC66S01E783B

edamiani@notariato.it

Via Versiglia 41

0733.775493/775495

19.11.97

19.11.97

LUN MER GIO
Civitanova M.

62012

Antonio Moretti

(Matelica 14.12.54)

MRTNTN54T14F051L

amoretti@notariato.it

Via Nievo 46

0733.811277/812977

04.09.95

03.08.90

LUN MAR MER
Civitanova M.

62012

Sergio Sanangelantoni

(Napoli 16.8.63)

SNNSRG63M16F839V

ssanangelantoni@notariato.it

Viale Matteotti 90

0733.778677/817632

29.11.99

29.11.99

MAR MER GIO
Civitanova M.

62012

Lauro Gallori

(Roma 25.01.88)

GLLLRA88A25H501I

lauro.gallori@notariato.it

c.so Umberto I 84

0733.1970619

24.09.20

24.09.20

MAR MER GIO
Corridonia

62014

Paolo Chessa

(Macerata 27.10.46)

CHSPLA46R27E783R

pchessa@notariato.it

Via dell’Industria 225

0733.281498/281955

16.10.84

20.02.81

LUN MAR MER
Corridonia

62014

Alessandra Cerreto

(Sora  25.7.68)

CRRLSN68L65I838F

acerreto@notariato.it

Via dell’Artigianato 17/l

0733.280077/287915

12.10.01

12.10.01

MAR MER GIO
Morrovalle

62010

Michele Gentilucci

(Macerata 11.4.65)

GNTMHL65D11E783Q

mgentilucci@notariato.it

Via XXV Aprile 67

0733.566354/566472

30.10.97

06.03.96

LUN MAR GIO
Porto Recanati

62017

Sabino Patruno

(Bari 2.1.63)

PTRSBN63A02A662H

spatruno@notariato.it

P.za Rimembranze 5/f

071.9799180/7598098

09.08.97

30.07.90

LUN MER GIO
Recanati

62017

Fiorella Fuselli

(Recanati  09.01.62)

FSLFLL62A49H211H

ffuselli@notariato.it

Via Aldo Moro 48

071.9697554

18.03.19

24.10.13

MAR MER GIO
Recanati

62019

Roberto Morbidelli

(Serra S.Quirico 15.11.46)

MRBRRT46S15I653Z

rmorbidelli@notariato.it

Corso Persiani 33

071.982175/980960

24.06.86

30.06.84

LUN GIO VEN
Tolentino

62029

Edoardo Marcucci

(Roma 25.02.88)

MRCDRD88B25H501M

emarcucci@notariato.it

Viale della Concordia 1

0733.1898284

24.09.20

24.09.20

MAR GIO VEN
Tolentino

62029

Felicita Conti

(Treia 05.10.80)

CNTFCT80R45L366O

f.conti@notariato.it

Galleria Europa 8

0733.960465/663462

19.11.18

30.07.14

LUN MAR MER
Treia

62029

Fabio Sciapichetti

(Tolentino 10.06.87)

SCPFBA87H10L191J

fsciapichetti@notariato.it

Corso Garibaldi 135

0733.1898117

25.07.19

25.07.19

LUN MER VEN
Camerino

62032

Cesare Pierdominici

(Camerino 4.8.59)

PRDCSR59M04B474D

cpierdominici@notariato.it

Centro dir. Atlas loc. Torre del Parco 0737.630108 30.07.90

30.07.90

LUN MER VEN
Matelica

62024

Lorenzo Valeri

(Milano 25.2.52)

VLRLNZ52B25F205I

lvaleri@notariato.it

Corso V.Emanuele 31

0737.84669/83492

23.07.98

09.04.92

LUN MER GIO
S. Severino M.

62027

Benedetto Sciapichetti

(Tolentino 12.2.53)

SCPBDT53B12L191I

bsciapichetti@notariato.it

Via E. Rosa 24

0733.634427/634547

25.03.91

12.06.86

MAR MER GIO
S. Severino M.

62027

Lorenzo Giustozzi

(Teramo 30.07.86)

GSTLNZ86L30L103Y

lgiustozzi@notariato.it

Via Gorgonero 28/f

0733.638633

10.10.17

10.10.17

LUN GIO SAB